North Star Oldtimers League

The North Star Oldtimers League is for players 35 and over (with some exceptions).  It consists of four teams, and plays Thursday (9pm and 10:10pm) and Sunday (9pm and 10:10pm) nights at the North Star Arena in North Rustico.

Playoff Schedule 2019

DateRoadkillRaidersWatertightWhite
Thu, Oct 11, 2018OpenOpenOpenOpen
Sun, Oct 14, 2018OpenOpenOpenOpen
Thu, Oct 18, 2018EarlyEarlyLateLate
Sun, Oct 21, 2018LateLateEarlyEarly
Thu, Oct 25, 2018LateEarlyLateEarly
Sun, Oct 28, 2018EarlyLateEarlyLate
Thu, Nov 1, 2018EarlyLateLateEarly
Sun, Nov 4, 2018Late – * 7:50pmEarly – 9:00pmEarly – 9:00pmLate – * 7:50pm
Thu, Nov 8, 2018LateLateEarlyEarly
Sun, Nov 11, 2018Early – 9:00pmEarly – 9:00pmLate – * 7:50pmLate – * 7:50pm
Thu, Nov 15, 2018EarlyLateEarlyLate
Sun, Nov 18, 2018LateEarlyLateEarly
Thu, Nov 22, 2018EarlyLateLateEarly
Sun, Nov 25, 2018LateEarlyEarlyLate
Thu, Nov 29, 2018LateLateEarlyEarly
Sun, Dec 2, 2018EarlyEarlyLateLate
Thu, Dec 6, 2018LateEarlyLateEarly
Sun, Dec 9, 2018EarlyLateEarlyLate
Thu, Dec 13, 2018LateEarlyEarlyLate
Sun, Dec 16, 2018EarlyLateLateEarly
Thu, Dec 20, 2018EarlyEarlyLateLate
Sun, Dec 23, 2018LateLateEarlyEarly
Thu, Dec 27, 2018EarlyLateEarlyLate
Sun, Dec 30, 2018LateEarlyLateEarly
Thu, Jan 3, 2019LateEarlyEarlyLate
Sun, Jan 6, 2019EarlyLateLateEarly
Thu, Jan 10, 2019EarlyEarlyLateLate
Sun, Jan 13, 2019LateLateEarlyEarly
Thu, Jan 17, 2019LateEarlyLateEarly
Sun, Jan 20, 2019EarlyLateEarlyLate
Thu, Jan 24, 2019EarlyLateLateEarly
Sun, Jan 27, 2019LateEarlyEarlyLate
Thu, Jan 31, 2019LateLateEarlyEarly
Sun, Feb 3, 2019EarlyEarlyLateLate
Thu, Feb 7, 2019EarlyLateEarlyLate
Sun, Feb 10, 2019LateEarlyLateEarly
Thu, Feb 14, 2019EarlyLateLateEarly
Sun, Feb 17, 2019LateEarlyEarlyLate
Thu, Feb 21, 2019LateLateEarlyEarly
Sun, Feb 24, 2019EarlyEarlyLateLate
Thu, Feb 28, 2019EarlyLateEarlyLate
Sun, Mar 3, 2019LateEarlyLateEarly
Thu, Mar 7, 2019EarlyLateLateEarly
Sun, Mar 10, 2019LateEarlyEarlyLate
Thu, Mar 14, 2019PLAYOFFSPLAYOFFSPLAYOFFSPLAYOFFS
Sun, Mar 17, 2019PLAYOFFSPLAYOFFSPLAYOFFSPLAYOFFS

Contact North Star Oldtimers

Jamie Pound 902-393-1244
Brad Trivers 902-940-2044

2 + 11 =