North Star Oldtimers League

The North Star Oldtimers League is for players 35 and over (with some exceptions).  It consists of four teams, and plays Thursday (9pm and 10:10pm) and Sunday (9pm and 10:10pm) nights at the North Star Arena in North Rustico.
Date Roadkill Raiders Watertight White
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Open Open Open Open
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 Open Open Open Open
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 Early Early Late Late
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Late Late Early Early
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Late Early Late Early
Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Early Late Early Late
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 Early Late Late Early
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 Late – * 7:50pm Early – 9:00pm Early – 9:00pm Late – * 7:50pm
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 Late Late Early Early
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Early – 9:00pm Early – 9:00pm Late – * 7:50pm Late – * 7:50pm
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Early Late Early Late
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Late Early Late Early
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 Early Late Late Early
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 Late Early Early Late
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Late Late Early Early
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 Early Early Late Late
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 Late Early Late Early
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 Early Late Early Late
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 Late Early Early Late
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Early Late Late Early
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 Early Early Late Late
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 Late Late Early Early
Thu, Dec 27, 2018 Early Late Early Late
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 Late Early Late Early
Thu, Jan 3, 2019 Late Early Early Late
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 Early Late Late Early
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 Early Early Late Late
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 Late Late Early Early
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 Late Early Late Early
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 Early Late Early Late
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Early Late Late Early
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 Late Early Early Late
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Late Late Early Early
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 Early Early Late Late
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Early Late Early Late
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Late Early Late Early
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Early Late Late Early
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Late Early Early Late
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Late Late Early Early
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Early Early Late Late
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Early Late Early Late
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 Late Early Late Early
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Early Late Late Early
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 Late Early Early Late
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 PLAYOFFS PLAYOFFS PLAYOFFS PLAYOFFS
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 PLAYOFFS PLAYOFFS PLAYOFFS PLAYOFFS

Contact North Star Oldtimers

Jamie Pound 902-393-1244
Brad Trivers 902-940-2044

5 + 4 =